M-DCPS link
Office of ESE

Pre-K Special Education District Staff Members

Meet the Pre-K SPED District Staff

 

 

 

Ann Marie Sasseville
Dr. Ann Marie Sasseville
Executive Director
AMSasseville@dadeschools.net

 

Josee Gregoire
Dr. Josee Gregoire
Instructional Supervisor
JGregoire@dadeschools.net

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia
Cecilia Nunez
Lead Staffing Specialist
CNunez@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

AdrianaAdriana Martinez
Staffing Specialist
AdrianaMartinez@dadeschools.net

 

AnaAna Gispert
Staffing Specialist
AGispert@dadeschools.net

 

Bianca Mora
Bianca Mora
Staffing Specialist
BiancaMora@dadeschools.net

 

Caroline
Carolyn Torres
Staffing Specialist
CTorres@dadeschools.net

 
 

Doreen
Doreen Docobo
Staffing Specialist
DDocobo2@dadeschools.net

 

Ilka Ashenoff
Staffing Specialist
 IAshenoff@dadeschools.net

 

Julio
Julio Suarez
Staffing Specialist
mrjulio@dadeschools.net

 

Julissa
Julissa Caso-Delgado
Staffing Specialist
JDelgado@dadeschools.net

 
 

Lily Orozco
Staffing Specialist
LOrozco@dadeschools.net

 

Lily R
Lily Rivera
Staffing Specialist
LRivera@dadeschools.net

 

Maria Correa
Maria Correa
Staffing Specialist
MCorrea1@dadeschools.net

 

Marian Tejada
Marian Tejada
Staffing Specialist
M_Tejada@dadeschools.net

 
 

Olga
Olga Gil
Staffing Specialist
OGil@dadeschools.net

 

Shelly
Shelly Jacobs
Staffing Specialist
SJacobs@dadeschools.net

 

Yami
Yami Hernandez
Staffing Specialist
YRHernandez@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

Brian
Brian Monico
Case Review Specialist
Speech/Language Pathologist
BMonico@dadeschools.net

 

Dearta
Dearta Smith
Speech/Language Pathologist
DeartaSmith@dadeschools.net

 

Jenny Gonzalez
Speech/Language Pathologist
JennyGonzalezSLP@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

 

 

Maria A
Maria Antunez
Social Worker
MAntunez@dadeshools.net

 

Michelle
Michelle Shellahamer
Social Worker
MShellahamer@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

 

 

Kathy
Kathy Velazquez
Autism Support Specialist
KathyVelazquez@dadeschools.net

 

Claudia
Claudia Monsalve
Autism Support Specialist
CMonsalve@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

Deanna
Deanna DeCario
Assistive Technology Specialist
PPEC Teacher
DDecario@dadeschools.net

 

Laura
Laura Seminario
Multipy Impaired Specialist
PPEC Teacher
LSeminario@dadeschools.net

 

Stephanie Rad

Stephanie Rad
Assistive Technology Specialist
PPEC Teacher
SRadQuintana@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

 

 

Frances
Frances Alvarez
Part C LEA Liaison
FrancesAlvarez@dadeschools.net

 

Yvonne
Yvonne Tillan-Martinez
Part C LEA Liaison
YvonneTillan-Martinez@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
 

 

 

Millie
Millie Puig
Birth-Two Staffing Specialist
110974@dadeschools.net

 

Zoraida
Zoriaida Salgado
Birth-Two Staffing Specialist
ZSalgado@dadeschools.net

 

 

 
     

Lily M
Lily Murphy
Head Start Consult Teacher
LilyMurphy@dadeschools.net

 

Raquel Leon Figueira
Head Start Consult Teacher
RaquelLeon@dadeschools.net

     
 

Christina Redero-Gonzalez
VPK Consult Teacher
credero-gonzalez@dadeschools.net

 

Cristina Bautista
Cristina Bautista
VPK Consult Teacher
cristyb0903@dadeschools.net

 

Dora
Dora Kobasky
VPK Consult Teacher
DKobasky@dadeschools.net

 

Jony Papadopulos
VPK Consult Teacher
GPapadopulos@dadeschools.net

 
 

Judy
Judy Miguel
VPK Consult Teacher
JMiguel@dadeschools.net

 

Stephanie Leather
Stephanie Leather
VPK Consult Teacher
SLeather@dadeschools.net

 

Violet
Violet McNamara
VPK Consult Teacher
VMcNamara@dadeschools.net

 


 
 

Evelyn
Evelyn Vega
Executive Secretary
EVega1@dadeschools.net

 

Jackie
Jacqueline Vizcaino
Registrar
JVizcaino@dadeschools.net

 

Maggie
Maggie Bernal
Budget Specialist
MBernal@dadeschools.net

 

Maria M
Maria Montelongo
Secretary
MMontelongo@dadeschools.net

 
 

Beatriz Perez-Batista
Hourly Secretary
319976@dadeschools.net

 


Carmina
Carmina Garcia
Hourly Secretary
GloriaCGarcia@dadeschools.net

 

Eldris Gordillo
Hourly Secretary
EldrisGordillo@dadeschools.net

 

Gregory Jenkins
Hourly Secretary
285384@dadeschools.net

 
 

Jonathan
Jonathan Happell
Hourly Secretary
321543@dadeschools.net

 

Jorgelina Orama
Hourly Secretary
jorgelinaorama00@dadeschools.net

 

Magaie Coustard
Hourly Secretary
CoustardM@dadeschools.net

 

Natalie
Natalie Abrahante
Community Liaison Specialist
NAbrahante@dadeschools.net

 
 

Patty
Patricia Becquer
PRIDE Teacher
Half-day Reverse Mainstream
becquerp@dadeschools.net

 

Claudia Gomez
PRIDE Paraprofessional
Half-day Reverse Mainstream
claudiagomez@dadeschools.net

 

Tara Basan
PRIDE Teacher
Half-day LEAP
TBasan@dadeschools.net

 

Elena
Elena Brown
PRIDE Paraprofessional
Half-day LEAP
ebrown3@dadeschools.net