M-DCPS link
Office of ESE

Pre-K SPED Staff e-mail Addresses

Adriana Martinez

MartinezAdriana@dadeschools.net

Ana Maria Gispert

AGispert@dadeschools.net

Ann Marie Sasseville

AMSasseville@dadeschools.net

Brian Monico

BMonico@dadeschools.net

Carolyn Torres

CTorres@dadeschools.net

Cecilia Nuñez

CNunez@dadeschools.net

Christina Redero-Gonzalez

credero-gonzalez@dadeschools.net

Claudia Gomez

claudiagomez@dadeschools.net

Claudia Monsalve

CMonsalve@dadeschools.net

Deanna Decario

DDecario@dadeschools.net

Dearta Smith

DeartaSmith@dadeschools.net

Dora P. Kobasky

DKobasky@dadeschools.net

Doreen Docobo

DDocobo2@dadeschools.net

Elena M. Brown

ebrown3@dadeschools.net

Elsy Patricia Becquer

becquerp@dadeschools.net

Evelyn Vega

EVega1@dadeschools.net

Frances Alvarez

FrancesAlvarez@dadeschools.net

Giovanna (Jony) C. Papadopulos 

GPapadopulos@dadeschools.net

Ilka  Ashenoff

 IAshenoff@dadeschools.net

Judith (Judy) Miguel

JMiguel@dadeschools.net

Julissa M. Caso-Delgado

JDelgado@dadeschools.net

Julio Suarez

mrjulio@dadeschools.net

Katherine R. Velázquez

KathyVelazquez@dadeschools.net

Laura Seminario

LSeminario@dadeschools.net

Lily Orozco

LOrozco@dadeschools.net

Lillian V. Rivera

LRivera@dadeschools.net

Lourdes (Lily) M. Murphy

LilyMurphy@dadeschools.net

Maggie Bernal

MBernal@dadeschools.net

Maria Antunez

MAntunez@dadeshools.net

Maria Correa

MCorrea1@dadeschools.net

Maria Montelongo

MMontelongo@dadeschools.net

Marian Tejada

M_Tejada@dadeschools.net

Michelle V. Shellahamer

MShellahamer@dadeschools.net

Milda G. Puig 

110974@dadeschools.net

Natalie Abrahante

NAbrahante@dadeschools.net

Olga M. Gil

OGil@dadeschools.net

Priscilla Fernandez-Duento

priscillafernandez@dadeschools.net

Raquel Figueiras-Leon

RaquelLeon@dadeschools.net

Shelly S. Jacobs

SJacobs@dadeschools.net

Stephanie Rad

SRadQuintana@dadeschools.net

Tara Basan

TBasan@dadeschools.net

Violet J. McNamara 

VMcNamara@dadeschools.net

Yamile R. Hernandez

YRHernandez@dadeschools.net

Zoraida G. Salgado

ZSalgado@dadeschools.net